MIA

No, no. Not the band. Me. Sorry. AM&UK came in Friday night, Saturday we had the Oktoberfest anniversary celebration, Sunday we slept in, hung with AL&UM, swung by Atlantic Seafood and Top of the Hub, crashed at like 5:30, then took UK to the airport. Monday involved an 8.4 mile run, lunch at Panaficio, whiny Aunts at the second hand store (they don’t like needle in a haystack shopping – it’s the only kind I can afford!!!!) and then a great evening with AM. She left this morning, I had the kid, and a paper and now I am running to Zumba to try to pick my little heart up. I miss AM&UK. I think it’s clear why I haven’t been blogging, but I hope you’ll forgive me and wait patiently one more day for me to get my act together and get a post up.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

